On-Demand Webcast

Analytically Speaking Featuring Bradley Jones and Chris Nachtsheim

Chris Nachtsheim and Bradley Jones

Bradley Jones of SAS and Chris Nachtsheim of the University of Minnesota have made more than their fair share of contributions to the field of DOE. In fact, they are the two-time recipients of the American Society for Quality’s Brumbaugh Award, given to the author whose paper makes the most significant contribution to the development of the industrial application of quality control. They also won the Journal of Quality Technology’s Lloyd S. Nelson Award for the most significant contribution to the work of quality practitioners. These thought leaders discuss their perspective on DOE and its value to the world.

On the table for discussion:
  • Optimal experiment design.
  • Split-plot designs.
  • Definitive screening designs.
  • The authors’ current work and research.

Expertise: design of experiments, including optimal, blocked, split-plot, Taguchi, discrete choice experiments, model-robust designs, experimental design for nonlinear models and multi-response data, PLS, computer-aided statistical pedagogy, graphical user interface design, regression, analysis of variance, operations research

Register now for this free webcast.

  Keep me up to date with news about software updates and other information of interest to JMP users.

Back to Top