Contact Us

JMP Government Support Team

Federal Government

Tyler Johnson, Federal Program Manager

Tyler.Johnson@jmp.com
+1 (919) 531-7656
+1 (919) 397-4477

Anna-Christina De La Iglesia, Federal Government Sales

Anna-Christina.DeLaIglesia@jmp.com
+1 (919) 531-2593 (Office)
+1 (919) 271-6386 (Cell)

Tom Donnelly, PhD, Federal Government Systems Engineer

Tom.Donnelly@jmp.com
+1 919 531-1380

State and Local Government

Connie Freeman, State and Local Government Account Manager

Connie.Freeman@jmp.com
+1 (919) 531-6433

Olivia Lippincott, State and Local Government Systems Engineer

Olivia.lippincott@jmp.com
+1 (919) 531-2052

JMP Education

Deborah Upchurch, JMP Education

Deborah.Upchurch@sas.com
+1 919 531-7312

Sharon Churchill, JMP Education

Sharon.Churchill@sas.com
+1 (919) 531-2201

Students at computer
Additional Information
Contact JMP Government Sales

Back to Top