Explorers Series

Unearth the possibilities in your data

Live Stream

Finding and Telling Stories Using Data Visualisation

Featuring: Kaiser Fung
11 February 2016 | Live Stream

9:30 – 12:45 GMT / 10:30 – 13:45 CET

This seminar is being streamed live from SAS UK Headquarters in Marlow. Join anytime for the sessions that interest you.

Your evaluation of this event is important to us. We hope you will take the time to complete this Survey.

If you have questions during or after the event, write us at eumarketing@jmp.com, and a JMP representative will contact you.

Agenda
TimeTopic
 9:30 GMT/ 10:30 CET
Welcome and Introductions
Bernard McKeown, JMP
 9:40 GMT/ 10:40 CET
How to Make Effective Visual Displays Like the Pros
Kaiser Fung
10:10 GMT/ 11:10 CET
How to Use Graphics to Find Your Story (1)
Kaiser Fung
10:45 GMT/ 11:45 CET
Break
11:15 GMT/ 12:15 CET
How to Use Graphics to Find Your Story (2)
Kaiser Fung
12:00 GMT/ 13:00 CET
The JMP® Framework
Ian Cox, JMP
12:30 GMT/ 13:30 CET
Summary and Adjournment
Bernard McKeown, JMP

Back to Top