Live Webinar Premier

JMP on Tuesday

Date: Every Tuesday
Time: 9:00 a.m. (Mumbai) | 11:30 a.m. (SG) | 1:30 p.m. (Sydney) 
Location: WebEx
Registration: Free

DISCOVER JMP, Exercise your mind, SOLVE YOUR PROBLEMS IN MINUTES.
In collaboration with JMP South East Asia, JMP Australia/New Zealand and JMP India, we bring you JMP on Tuesday. Learn quick tips and tricks in just under 30 minutes.

View Schedule and Register via WebEx

MEET THE SPEAKERS


Pin Hu supports Southeast Asian region as Systems Engineer for JMP. Prior to joining JMP, Hu spent more than 16 years in the semiconductor industry where she specialized in process integration and product testing. She has over 5 years of experience as a Six Sigma coach and trainer in engineering statistics and data analysis.


Bass Masri is a Systems Engineer for JMP based in Sydney, Australia. Bass has a passion for statistics with more than 20 years of work experience in engineering, science and process improvement.


MK Woon is a Systems Engineer with extensive knowledge on industrial statistical processes. MK is a Lean Six Sigma Master Black Belt. For over 20 years, he has helped leading semiconductor organizations to successfully implement Lean Six Sigma programs.

Register now for this free, 30 min,
interactive webinar.

Date: Every Tuesday
Time: 9:00 a.m. (IST) | 11:30 a.m. (SGT) | 1:30 p.m. (AEST)

Register Now via WebEx

Back to Top