Mastering JMP®

Expand Your Analytic Skills

Live Webinar

Using JMP Pro Functional Data Explorer to Add Value to your Analyses - Part 2

May 9, 2019 | 2 PM ET (11 AM PT)

JMP Pro Functional Data Explorer (FDE) turns data that are presented as functions, signals, or series into a form that can be analyzed. FDE can be used to pre-process data and using it to create surrogate models suitable for Principal Component Analysis (PCA).

This webinar covers: using functional scores to help build predictive models.

Register now for this free, one-hour, interactive webinar.

Date: Thursday, May 9, 2019
Time: 2-3:00 PM ET (11 AM-12:00 PM PT)

Register Now via WebEx

Back to Top