Parameters | Clinical | Delete input folders

Delete input folders
This option deletes the study input folders.
WARNING: All source data in all input folders of the selected study will be permanently deleted!
To Specify This Option:
*
*
Check the Delete Output Folder box to activate this field.
*
Check the Delete input folders box.