1.
Select Help > Sample Data Library and open Companies.jmp.
2.
Select Analyze > Distribution.
3.
Select Type and profit/emp and click Y, Columns.
4.
–
Histogram Options > Show Counts
–
–
Outlier Box Plot, to remove the outlier box plot
–
1.
To save this analysis, select Save Script > To Data Table from the red triangle menu for Distributions. The new script appears in the Table panel.
Distribution Script
Running the Distribution Script

Help created on 9/19/2017