Publication date: 08/13/2020

Clone and Delete

Each system diagram that is listed in the Designs and the Library panels has options that aid in managing the design and library items. This section describes the Clone and Delete operations.

Clone a Design or Library Item

The Clone option creates a new system design or library sub-system identical to the selected system design or library sub-system.

Select the Clone option from the red triangle menu for the design or library item to be copied.

A new design or library item is added to the Designs or Library list.

Save the file.

Delete a Design or Library Item

The Delete option removes the selected system design or a library sub-system from the panel.

Select the Delete option from the red triangle menu for the design or library item to be deleted.

The specified design or library item is deleted from the Designs or Library list.

Save the file.

Want more information? Have questions? Get answers in the JMP User Community (community.jmp.com).
.